Staffing

Wendy Walters - Principal - Walters@chathamgirlsgrammar.medway.sch.uk

Helen Newbery - Assistant Principal - Newbery@chathamgirlsgrammar.medway.sch.uk

Claire Grimes - Assistant Principal - Grimes@chathamgirlsgrammar.medway.sch.uk

Adele Solomides - Assistant Principal and Safeguarding Lead - Solomides@chathamgirlsgrammar.medway.sch.uk

Mel Wolfe - Deputy Director of UKAT Sixth Form - Wolfe@chathamgirlsgrammar.medway.sch.uk

Simon Richter - SENCO - Richter@chathamgirlsgrammar.medway.sch.uk

To contact other members of staff please ring the school reception on 01634 851262 or email postbox@chathamgirlsgrammar.medway.sch.uk through the homepage on the website.