Term Dates 1 - 3

Term 1

Term Commences - Monday 4 September 2017

Term Ends - Friday 20 October 2017

Teacher Training Days - Monday 4 September 2017, Tuesday 5 September 2017 and Friday 13 October 2017

Wednesday 11 October - early closure at 12 midday due to Open Evening

Wednesday 6 September - Year 7 and Sixth Form only

Year 7 - Normal school day (Arrive by 8:20 am - Registration 8:30 am)

Year 12 - Arrive by 10 am

Year 13 - Arrive by 9:30 am

Thursday 7 September - All students return to school

Break: Monday 23 October 2017 to Friday 3 November 2017

Term 2

Term Commences - Monday 6 November 2017

Term Ends - Wednesday 20 December 2017 - 12 noon finish

Teacher Training Day - Friday 1 December 2017

Break: Thursday 21 December 2017 to Wednesday 3 January 2018

Term 3

Term Commences - Thursday 4 January 2018

Term Ends - Friday 9 February 2018

Teacher Training Days - Thursday 4 January 2018 and Friday 5 January 2018

Break: Monday 12 February 2018 to Friday 16 February 2018

Term Dates 4 - 6

Term 4

Term Commences - Monday 19 February 2018

Term Ends - Thursday 29 March 2018 at 12 noon (early finish)

Good Friday: Friday 30 March 2018

Easter Monday: Monday 2 April 2018

Break: Tuesday 3 April 2018 to Friday 13 April 2018

Term 5

Term Commences - Monday 16 April 2018

Term Ends - Friday 25 May 2018

Bank Holiday: Monday 7 May 2018

Break: Monday 28 May 2018 to Friday 1 June 2018

Term 6

Term Commences - Monday 4 June 2018

Term Ends - Friday 20 July 2018


Term Dates 2018/19

Click here for details